Canterbury Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Canterbury has an approximate area of 3.2 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Balwyn, Camberwell, Deepdene, Hawthorn East, Kew and Surrey Hills.

It is within the council of Boroondara City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Box Hill, Hawthorn and Kew.

It is within the federal electorate of Kooyong.