Chisholm Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Chisholm has an approximate area of 65 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ashwood, Blackburn South, Box Hill, Box Hill North, Box Hill South, Burwood, Burwood East, Chadstone, Huntingdale, Mont Albert, Mount Waverley and Oakleigh East plus parts of Clayton, Clayton South, Forest Hill, Mont Albert North, Notting Hill, Oakleigh and Surrey Hills.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Monash City and Whitehorse City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Box Hill, Burwood, Clarinda, Forest Hill, Mount Waverley and Oakleigh.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Bruce, Deakin, Higgins, Hotham, Kooyong and Menzies.