Oakleigh Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Oakleigh has an approximate area of 27 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Carnegie, Hughesdale, Huntingdale, Murrumbeena, Notting Hill, Oakleigh and Oakleigh East plus parts of Chadstone, Clayton, Mount Waverley, Mulgrave and Ormond.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Glen Eira City and Monash City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bentleigh, Burwood, Caulfield, Clarinda, Malvern, Mount Waverley and Mulgrave.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bruce, Chisholm, Higgins and Hotham.