Scullin Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Scullin has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Diamond Creek, Epping, Hurstbridge, Lalor, Mill Park, Plenty, Watsonia North, Wattle Glen and Yarrambat plus parts of Bundoora, Greensborough, South Morang, Thomastown and Wollert.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Banyule City, City Of Whittlesea and Nillumbik Shire.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bundoora, Eltham, Mill Park, Thomastown and Yan Yean.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Batman, Calwell, Jagajaga, Mcewen and Wills.