Epping Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Epping has an approximate area of 34 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Campbellfield, Craigieburn, Lalor, Mill Park, Somerton, South Morang and Wollert.

It is within the council of City Of Whittlesea.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Mill Park and Thomastown.

It is within the federal electorate of Scullin.