Maroondah City Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Maroondah Council has an approximate area of 61 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bayswater North, Croydon, Croydon Hills, Croydon North, Croydon South, Heathmont, Kilsyth South, Ringwood, Ringwood East and Warranwood plus parts of Kilsyth and Ringwood North.

It is surrounded by the councils of Knox City, Manningham City, Whitehorse City and Yarra Ranges Shire.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bayswater, Croydon, Ringwood and Warrandyte.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Casey, Deakin and Menzies.