Ringwood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ringwood has an approximate area of 10 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Croydon, Croydon Hills, Donvale, Heathmont, Mitcham, Ringwood East, Ringwood North, Vermont, Wantirna and Warranwood.

It is within the council of Maroondah City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bayswater, Croydon and Ringwood.

It is within the federal electorate of Deakin.