Sea Lake Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Sea Lake has an approximate area of 220 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Banyan, Boigbeat, Myall, Ninda and Tyrrell.

It is surrounded by the localities of Lake Tyrrell, Springfield and Tyrrell Downs.

It is within the council of Buloke Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Mildura.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.