Warmur Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Warmur has an approximate area of 110 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ballapur, Birchip West, Watchem and Watchem West.

It is surrounded by the localities of Morton Plains and Wilkur.

It is within the council of Buloke Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Mildura.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.