Carnarvon Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Carnarvon has an approximate area of 4.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Babbage Island, Brockman, East Carnarvon, Greys Plain, Massey Bay, Morgantown and South Carnarvon.

It is within the council of Carnarvon.

It is within the state electorate of North West Central.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.