General Community Facilities

Waste Management Centre

Kempsey Shire Council

Add to favourites

About Us

Kempsey Shire Council operates a Waste Management Centre on Crescent Head Road, which is set up to take household, commercial, industrial, building and demolition waste. Council also operates three (3) Waste Transfer Stations for domestic levels of waste only, at South West Rocks, Stuarts Point and Bellbrook.

Quick Facts About The Region

Waste Management Centre is located in the suburb of South Kempsey, the council of Kempsey and the federal electorate of Cowper.