Gundagai Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Gundagai Council has an approximate area of 4,000 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Darbalara, Gundagai and Reno.

It is comprised of the localities of Adjungbilly, Burra Creek, Coolac, Cootamundra, Gobarralong, Mundarlo, Muttama, Nangus, South Gundagai, Tumblong and Wallendbeen plus parts of Milvale, Mount Adrah and Stockinbingal.

It is surrounded by the councils of Hilltops, Junee, Snowy Valleys, Temora, Wagga Wagga and Yass Valley.

It is within the state electorate of Cootamundra.

It is within the federal electorate of Riverina.