The Berri Barmera Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Berri Barmera Council has an approximate area of 510 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Barmera, Cobdogla, Glossop, Loveday and Winkie plus parts of Berri.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Katarapko, Monash and Overland Corner.

It is surrounded by the councils of Loxton Waikerie District, Pastoral and Renmark Paringa.

It is within the state electorate of Chaffey.

It is within the federal electorate of Barker.