Bridgetown-greenbushes Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Bridgetown-Greenbushes Council has an approximate area of 1,300 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bridgetown, Glenlynn, Greenbushes, Hester, Hester Brook, Kangaroo Gully, Maranup, North Greenbushes and Sunnyside.

It is comprised of the localities of Catterick, Kingston, Wandillup, Winnejup and Yornup.

It is surrounded by the councils of Boyup Brook, Donnybrook-balingup, Manjimup and Nannup.

It is within the state electorate of Warren-blackwood.

It is within the federal electorate of O'connor.