Manjimup Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Manjimup Council has an approximate area of 8,000 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Balbarrup, Channybearup, Deanmill, Diamond Tree, Dingup, Dixvale, Eastbrook, Jardee, Linfarne, Manjimup, Middlesex, Northcliffe, Palgarup, Pemberton, Ringbark, Smith Brook, Upper Warren, Walpole, Wilgarrup and Yanmah.

It is comprised of the localities of Beedelup, Boorara Brook, Broke, Callcup, Collins, Crowea, Glenoran, Lake Muir, Meerup, Mordalup, North Walpole, Perup, Quinninup, Shannon, Windy Harbour and Yeagarup.

It is surrounded by the councils of Boyup Brook, Bridgetown-greenbushes, Cranbrook, Nannup, Shire Of Denmark and Shire Of Plantagenet.

It is comprised of parts of the Warren-blackwood state electorate.

It is comprised of parts of the O'connor federal electorate.