Busselton Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Busselton Council has an approximate area of 2,000 km².

It is comprised of 41 suburbs including Abba River, Abbey, Acton Park, Ambergate, Anniebrook, Boallia, Bovell, Broadwater, Busselton, Carbunup River, Chapman Hill, Dunsborough, Eagle Bay, Geographe, Hithergreen, Jarrahwood, Jindong, Kalgup, Kaloorup, Kealy, Marybrook, Metricup, Naturaliste, North Jindong and Quedjinup plus parts of Ludlow.

It is comprised of the locality of Yoganup.

It is surrounded by the councils of Augusta Margaret River, Capel, Donnybrook-balingup and Nannup.

It is comprised of parts of the Vasse state electorate.

It is comprised of parts of the Forrest federal electorate.