Morawa Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Morawa Council has an approximate area of 3,500 km².

It is comprised of the localities of Canna, Gutha, Koolanooka, Merkanooka, Morawa and Pintharuka.

It is surrounded by the councils of City Of Greater Geraldton, Mingenew, Perenjori, Three Springs and Yalgoo.

It is within the state electorate of Moore.

It is within the federal electorate of Durack.