Aston Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Aston has an approximate area of 99 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bayswater, Knoxfield, Rowville, Scoresby, Wantirna and Wantirna South plus parts of Boronia, Ferntree Gully and Lysterfield.

It is comprised of parts of the Knox City council.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bayswater, Ferntree Gully and Rowville.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Bruce, Casey, Deakin, Holt and La Trobe.