Dunkley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Dunkley has an approximate area of 140 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Frankston, Frankston North, Frankston South, Langwarrin, Langwarrin South, Mornington, Mount Eliza and Seaford plus parts of Baxter, Carrum Downs and Skye.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Frankston City and Mornington Peninsula Shire.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Frankston plus parts of Carrum, Hastings and Mornington.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Flinders, Holt and Isaacs.