Mornington Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Mornington has an approximate area of 150 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Mornington, Mount Eliza, Mount Martha and Tuerong plus parts of Baxter and Moorooduc.

It is within the council of Mornington Peninsula Shire.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Frankston, Hastings and Nepean.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Dunkley and Flinders.