Yuroke Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Yuroke has an approximate area of 180 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Attwood, Craigieburn, Greenvale, Kalkallo, Mickleham and Yuroke plus parts of Oaklands Junction, Roxburgh Park, Somerton and Westmeadows.

It is within the council of Hume City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Broadmeadows, Macedon, Sunbury, Thomastown and Yan Yean.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Calwell and Mcewen.