Arakoon Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Arakoon has an approximate area of 25 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Jerseyville, Kinchela and South West Rocks.

It is within the council of Kempsey.

It is within the state electorate of Oxley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowper.