South West Rocks Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of South West Rocks has an approximate area of 14 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Arakoon, Fishermans Reach and Jerseyville.

It is within the council of Kempsey.

It is within the state electorate of Oxley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowper.