Ballina Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ballina has an approximate area of 21 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Cumbalum, East Ballina, Keith Hall, Kinvara, Lennox Head, Skennars Head, South Ballina and West Ballina.

It is within the council of Ballina.

It is within the state electorate of Ballina.

It is comprised of parts of the Richmond federal electorate.