Rutherford Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Rutherford has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aberglasslyn, Anambah, Farley, Lochinvar, Maitland, Oakhampton, Oakhampton Heights, Telarah and Windella.

It is within the council of Maitland.

It is within the state electorate of Maitland.

It is within the federal electorate of Paterson.