Yagoona Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Yagoona has an approximate area of 4.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bankstown, Bass Hill, Birrong, Chullora, Condell Park, Georges Hall, Greenacre, Potts Hill and Sefton.

It is within the council of Canterbury-bankstown.

It is comprised of parts of the Bankstown state electorate.

It is within the federal electorate of Blaxland.