Aeroglen Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Aeroglen has an approximate area of 14 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Barron, Cairns North, Machans Beach, Stratford and Whitfield.

It is within the council of Cairns.

It is within the state electorate of Cairns.

It is comprised of parts of the Leichhardt federal electorate.