Cairns North Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Cairns North has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aeroglen, Cairns City, Edge Hill, Manunda, Parramatta Park and Whitfield.

It is within the council of Cairns.

It is within the state electorate of Cairns.

It is comprised of parts of the Leichhardt federal electorate.