Brighton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Brighton has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bald Hills, Bracken Ridge, Griffin and Sandgate.

It is within the ward of Deagon.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Sandgate.

It is comprised of parts of the Lilley federal electorate.