Coes Creek Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Coes Creek has an approximate area of 2.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Burnside, Nambour, Perwillowen, Towen Mountain, West Woombye and Woombye.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Nicklin.

It is within the federal electorate of Fairfax.