Fairfax Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Fairfax has an approximate area of 1,000 km².

It is comprised of 50 suburbs including Belli Park, Bli Bli, Bridges, Buderim, Burnside, Coes Creek, Coolabine, Cooloolabin, Coolum Beach, Diddillibah, Dulong, Eerwah Vale, Eumundi, Flaxton, Forest Glen, Gheerulla, Highworth, Image Flat, Kiamba, Kiels Mountain, Kulangoor, Kuluin, Kunda Park, Kureelpa and Mapleton plus parts of another 9 suburbs.

It is comprised of the locality of Kenilworth.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Ninderry plus parts of Buderim, Glass House, Maroochydore and Nicklin.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Blair, Fisher and Wide Bay.