Maroochydore Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Maroochydore has an approximate area of 45 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Mudjimba, Point Arkwright and Twin Waters plus parts of Marcoola, Maroochydore, Mount Coolum, Pacific Paradise and Yaroomba.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Buderim, Kawana and Ninderry.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fairfax and Fisher.