Yaroomba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Yaroomba has an approximate area of 2.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coolum Beach, Mount Coolum and Point Arkwright.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Maroochydore and Ninderry.

It is within the federal electorate of Fairfax.