Ninderry Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Ninderry has an approximate area of 300 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bli Bli, Coolum Beach, Diddillibah, Eumundi, Forest Glen, Kiels Mountain, Kuluin, Kunda Park, Maroochy River, Ninderry, Peregian Springs, Valdora, Verrierdale, Weyba Downs and Yandina Creek plus parts of 14 suburbs including Bridges, Buderim, Doonan, Marcoola, Maroochydore, Mons, Mount Coolum, North Arm, Pacific Paradise and Parklands.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Buderim, Maroochydore, Nicklin and Noosa.

It is within the federal electorate of Fairfax.