Buderim Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Buderim has an approximate area of 31 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandra Headland, Forest Glen, Kuluin, Kunda Park, Maroochydore, Mons, Mooloolaba, Mountain Creek, Sippy Downs and Tanawha.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Buderim and Ninderry.

It is within the federal electorate of Fairfax.