Buderim Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Buderim has an approximate area of 67 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Mountain Creek and Sippy Downs plus parts of Buderim, Mons, Palmview and Tanawha.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Caloundra, Kawana, Maroochydore, Nicklin and Ninderry.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fairfax and Fisher.