Kawana Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Kawana has an approximate area of 47 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Aroona, Birtinya, Bokarina, Buddina, Currimundi, Minyama, Parrearra, Warana and Wurtulla plus parts of Caloundra West, Little Mountain and Meridan Plains.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Buderim, Caloundra and Maroochydore.

It is within the federal electorate of Fisher.