Meridan Plains Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Meridan Plains has an approximate area of 19 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aroona, Bells Creek, Birtinya, Currimundi, Glenview, Little Mountain and Palmview.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Caloundra and Kawana.

It is within the federal electorate of Fisher.