Currimundi Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Currimundi has an approximate area of 3.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aroona, Battery Hill, Birtinya, Dicky Beach, Little Mountain, Meridan Plains and Wurtulla.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Kawana.

It is within the federal electorate of Fisher.