Little Mountain Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Little Mountain has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aroona, Bells Creek, Caloundra West, Currimundi and Meridan Plains.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Caloundra and Kawana.

It is within the federal electorate of Fisher.