Obi Obi Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Obi Obi has an approximate area of 34 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coolabine, Curramore, Flaxton, Gheerulla, Kidaman Creek, Mapleton, Montville and Witta.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Glass House and Nicklin.

It is within the federal electorate of Fairfax.