Evanston South Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Evanston South has an approximate area of 4.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bibaringa, Blakeview, Evanston, Evanston Gardens, Evanston Park, Kudla, Munno Para Downs and Uleybury.

It is adjacent to the locality of Munno Para.

It is within the council of Town Of Gawler.

It is within the state electorate of Napier.

It is within the federal electorate of Wakefield.