Town Of Gawler Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Gawler Council has an approximate area of 41 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Evanston, Evanston Gardens, Evanston South, Gawler, Gawler East, Gawler South, Gawler West, Kudla and Willaston plus parts of Evanston Park, Hillier, Reid and Uleybury.

It is comprised of parts of the localities of Barossa, Mudla Wirra, Munno Para and Nuriootpa.

It is surrounded by the councils of Light Regional, Playford City and The Barossa.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Light and Napier.

It is within the federal electorate of Wakefield.