Gawler South Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Gawler South has an approximate area of 2.7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bibaringa, Evanston, Evanston Park, Gawler, Gawler East, Gawler West, Kalbeeba, Reid and Willaston.

It is surrounded by the localities of Barossa, Mudla Wirra, Munno Para and Nuriootpa.

It is within the council of Town Of Gawler.

It is within the state electorate of Light.

It is within the federal electorate of Wakefield.