Alberton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Alberton has an approximate area of 41 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alberton West, Gelliondale, Hedley, Langsborough, Port Albert, Tarraville and Yarram.

It is within the council of Wellington Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Gippsland South.

It is within the federal electorate of Gippsland.