Beverford Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Beverford has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Speewa, Tyntynder, Tyntynder South, Vinifera, Woorinen and Woorinen North.

It is surrounded by the localities of Koraleigh and Speewa.

It is within the council of Swan Hill Rural City.

It is within the state electorate of Murray Plains.

It is within the federal electorate of Mallee.