Bullumwaal Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bullumwaal has an approximate area of 110 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Clifton Creek, Mount Taylor and Waterholes.

It is surrounded by the localities of Deptford, Merrijig and Ryans.

It is within the council of East Gippsland Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Gippsland East.

It is within the federal electorate of Gippsland.