Deptford Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Deptford has an approximate area of 350 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bruthen, Bullumwaal, Fairy Dell, Tambo Crossing and Waterholes.

It is surrounded by the localities of Double Bridges, Marthavale, Ryans and Stirling.

It is within the council of East Gippsland Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Gippsland East.

It is within the federal electorate of Gippsland.