Fulham Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Fulham has an approximate area of 54 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bundalaguah, Denison, Kilmany, Myrtlebank, Nambrok, Pearsondale, Riverslea, Sale and Wurruk.

It is within the council of Wellington Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Gippsland South.

It is within the federal electorate of Gippsland.