About This Community

The suburb of Moe has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Hernes Oak, Moe South, Newborough, Tanjil South, Trafalgar East and Westbury.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Baw Baw Shire and Latrobe City.

It is within the state electorate of Narracan.

It is within the federal electorate of Mcmillan.